Поверните гаджет в горизонтальное положение

Zhambyl region

The Zhambyl region is the southern region of Kazakhstan, which was established in 1939. The region was named after Zhambul Zhabaev. The center of the Zhambyl region used to be called Dzhambul, but it was renamed as Taraz in 1997. The city of Taraz is quite an ancient settlement, which now is a large modern city divided into three districts. It is believed that in 2001 the city turned 2,000 years old.

Select a place from the list:

Храм Успения Божьей Матери г. Тараз

Zhambyl region

Описание скоро появится